Courage, Hate and Fear

September 24, 2012 by  
Filed under LIFE STAGES

I am thinking about all the hate, you know? Hate is really about fear. That’s why it’s so important to cultivate all kinds of COURAGE in your life.

There are many different kinds of courage and they all require concentrated practice and awareness: the courage to face difficult emotions, the courage to forgive, the courage to try new things, the courage to start again, the courage to apologize, the courage to make mistakes, the courage to listen, the courage to speak.

stay open to your evolving courage

There are so many kinds of courage. And yes, the courage to face our fears with an open mind, an open heart, and an open spirit. It is only through courage that we grow, evolve, transform, and move forward. Courage is one of the hallmarks of empowerment.

Be brave!

Speak Your Mind

Tell me what you're thinking...